Video

http://www.reverbnation.com/thecinite/song/15727228-humility

Paste a Video URL

Viewing lyrics for Humility by The Cinite.

When i sit on my throne i cry for you
When i look on you from heaven i cry for you
You are being destroyed for your ignorance ooh no
You are being destroyed for lack of knowledge
Have sent My prophets but in return you throw them stones
Have sent a message to you but you turn it back
In My throne where am seated i weep for you
In earth where have kept you
Humble yourself and cry to me

CHORUS
Father we come before you we ask for forgiveness
Though our sins be as red as scarlet they’ll be white as snow
Through humility and broken heart we come to you
Through humility and contrite Spirit ooh no

Humble yourselves in the site of the Lord He gonna lift you up ooh no
Humble yourselves in His presence he gonna save you ol ooh no
You have riches you have honors without humility they are nothing
You have gold silver and owns the whole world
Without humility they are nothing
Am a leader a King a president without humility it is nothing
Have beautiful wife handsome husband without humility my family gonna stumble
I have money but without humility it is useless ooh no
I have riches but without humility it is useless ooh yah
I have gold but without humility it is useless ooh no
Humility humility humility
I love you humility

CHORUS
Father we come before you we ask for forgiveness
Though our sins be as red as scarlet they’ll be white as snow
Through humility and broken heart we come to you
Through humility and contrite Spirit ooh no

I have a gift planted inside me the Holy Spirit
I water him everyday thus he bears fruit for me
Have misunderstandings with my wife husband have humility
Have misunderstandings with my husband wife have humility
Lest you all rise up with words and end your relationship
My boss is up against me and me know am not wrong
Humble yourself wait when she is happy you gonna let her know
Lest you also rise up at that time and end to loose your job

CHORUS
Father we come before you we ask for forgiveness
Though our sins be as red as scarlet they’ll be white as snow
Through humility and broken heart we come to you
Through humility and contrite Spirit ooh no

Leave a Reply

